School Directory

Principal:                   Mrs Kim McNamara
Deputy Principal:      Mrs Coralie Sotiriou
Deputy Principal:      Mrs Janice Lenarduzzi
Deputy Principal:      Mrs Anastasia Hunter
Deputy Principal:      Mrs Sheree Carr
Head of Curriculum: Ms Fiona Lane
Business Manager:   Mrs Kylie Jones

Campus Address:
West End State School
24 Vulture Street
West End QLD 4101

Contacts

School Office:

Phone:            07 3010 8222
Absences:       07 3010 8222 (Option 1)
Fax:                  07 3010 8200
E-mail:             admin@westendss.eq.edu.au
Website:          www.westendss.eq.edu.au
Office Hours:   8.00am – 3.30pm school days

Library:
library@westendss.eq.edu.au

Tuckshop:
07 3010 8201

Outside School Hours Care:
wessoshc@wesspandc.org

P&C Office:
office@wesspandc.org

School Council:
schoolcouncilchair@westendss.eq.edu.au

Music

Band (Junior & Senior):
band@westendss.eq.edu.au

Strings (All):
strings@westendss.eq.edu.au

Choir (Junior & Senior):
choir@westendss.eq.edu.au

Classroom Music (Prep-Year 1):
prepandonemusic@westendss.eq.edu.au

Classroom Music (Years 2-6):
year2to6music@westendss.eq.edu.au

Upcoming Events

Oct
21
Fri
6:00 pm WeCreate @ West End State School
WeCreate @ West End State School
Oct 21 @ 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
 
Nov
8
Tue
6:00 pm P&C General Meeting @ Staff room N block (Gate 12)
P&C General Meeting @ Staff room N block (Gate 12)
Nov 8 @ 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
5:30pm for 6:00pm start. Light refreshments available. All welcome.
Nov
25
Fri
6:00 pm Movie Night @ Lower School Oval
Movie Night @ Lower School Oval
Nov 25 @ 6:00 pm – 9:30 pm
 

Parent Skills Register

Do you have skills or experiences that you are happy to share please check out the Parents Skills Register and let us know.

Sign-up to our Newsletter